Loading.....

DRAGON'S GAP: Set Includes Stories 1-3 Plus Love's Catalyst

This digital box set contains the first, second and third fantasy adventures PLUS a Novella in the 7 book Dragon's Gap Series.

Reighn & Sage's Story: Reighn had no idea when he woke one morning what the day was about to deliver. For a thousand years he had waited for his shadow and by the end of the day he would not only have his long desired mate but TWO YOUNG DAUGHTERS as well!

Sharm & Edith's Story: This is the second fantasy dragon romance book in the series 'Dragon's Gap' where we meet Edith Black who is a full bear that grew up thinking she was human. Edith is a bear that, for so long, could not shift or communicate with her other half. After she has been at Dragon’s Gap for two months this all changes so whether it is the influence of all the other shifters or the Dragon magic that fills the air, Edith’s bear starts to talk to her.

Storm and Charlie's Story: This is an inspirational romance fantasy about two people who deal in war. They must learn that they need to embrace their softer natures when their shape shifting young children need them to take on the roles of their parents. Both Charlie and her dragon shadow, Storm, find themselves rising to the occasion.

Love's Catalyst: Lars and Claire met because Kammy, Claire's adopted daughter wanted her own daddy that can fly and her new awakening instincts as a tiger cub lead her to Lars.

Lars Axton, Prime to the Dragon Lord, decides to visit the vibrant town of Dragon's Gap and finds, not only a good cup of coffee but a hesitant shadow and a little girl who informs him he is her new daddy.

What is a dragon to do?

Price : $4.99
Website Link : http://lmlacee.com/dragons-gap-box-set/dg-box-set-1/
Purchase Link : https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07JF5GXYX/

SHOT DOWN: The true story of pilot Howard Snyder and the crew of the B-17 Susan Ruth

An Amazon #1 Best Seller and recipient of more than 25 national book awards, SHOT DOWN is set within the framework of World War II in Europe and recounts the dramatic experiences of each member of a ten man B-17 bomber crew after their plane, piloted by author Steve Snyder’s father, was knocked out of the sky by German fighters over the French/Belgium border on February 8, 1944.

Some men died. Some were captured and became prisoners of war. Some men evaded capture and were missing in action for months before making it back to England. Their individual stories and those of the courageous Belgian people who risked their lives to help them are all different and are all remarkable.

Price : $27.95
Website Link : http://SteveSnyderAuthor.com
Purchase Link : http://bit.ly/ShotDownBook

Voices from the Ledge

Have you ever felt so desperate or so depressed that you felt like giving up? Be honest. Now, did you ever say to yourself, “I’m probably worth more dead than alive”? Julie suffered from empty nest syndrome. She had been forced into early retirement while her husband had hit the pinnacle of his career. She was lost. What she didn’t know was that her depression was normal. But Julie had a plan. She was going to end her misery; however, in the execution of it, a remarkable thing happened. At a hotel, she met four women who were on a girls’ getaway. They had a very strange impact on her.

Price : $13.99
Website Link : www.jtfisherauthor.com/portfolio-2-1
Purchase Link : https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/148972026X/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_bibl_vppi_i1

Augment Your Views And Followers With YouTube Video Promotion Cam

Augment Your Views And Followers With YouTube Video Promotion Cam - London, London, United Kingdom
If a video is posted on YouTube and it has no views, then the video is inapplicable. Before creating a perfect video you must know your audience. The audience plays the vital role as they are the USP. So see that your YouTube video has quality type content. Besides this, you must do a YouTube video promotion campaigns. The campaigns give enriches your organic growth and even makes extra momentum. You actually need to have a campaigning account which you can link with your YouTube.

The main thing you must do is to promote your company. So reveal your videos in your status updates and can even embed them in your message. You can actually show the whole world about your work and that you can showcase through various social sites which are running right now. This will only broaden your area of exposure.

Vidit here now- https://videoipsum.com/

The Silent Children: A serial killer thriller with a twist (Detective Robyn Carter crime thriller series Book 4)

The boy studied the bruise turning yellow at the base of his neck. With quick fingers his mother tightened his tie, and pulled his collar high above it. Her eyes alone said, We will not speak of this...

Years later, a man is found shot dead in a local park. On his phone is a draft text: I cant keep this secret any longer. The recipient is unnamed.

Detective Robyn Carter knows this secret is the key to the case, but his friends and family dont offer any clues, and all her team have to go on is a size-ten footprint.

Then a nurse is found in a pool of blood at the bottom of her staircase, and a seemingly insignificant detail in her friends statement makes Robyn wonder: are the two bodies connected, and has the killer only just begun?

When another body confirms Robyns worst fears, she realises shes in a race against time to stop the killer before they strike again. But just as she thinks shes closing in, one of her own team goes missing.

Buried in the past is a terrible injustice. Can Robyn uncover the truth before another life is lost?

An absolutely heart-stopping and compelling serial killer thriller that will keep you up all night. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Rachel Abbott and Robert Dugoni.

What readers are saying about The Silent Children:

WoW.....Double WoW..........What a book! ... this series is getting better and better. I am loving it ... just brilliant and looking forward to the next book... Well Done Carol Wyer for another 5 big fat star book. Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Spectacular, amazing and fantastic. I love this series and this didn't disappoint it was beautifully written, dark, emotional and full of twists I didn't see coming. I really enjoyed this book one of my favourites for 2017. Bonnies Book Talk, 5 stars

I read it in one sitting, desperate to know what was coming next ... a thrill a minute ... gripping ... I have no hesitation in recommending. Goodreads Reviewer

Carol Wyer is absolutely amazing and quickly becoming one of my favourite crime authors. I've just finished the Silent Children and I now want more more more ... I'm gutted I read this too fast as I wanted to savour every word ... brilliant. Sincerely Book Angels, 5 stars

Brilliant! ... gripping ... emotional and topical ... Fabulous and very highly recommended. I cannot wait for her next. Renita DSilva, 5 stars

Thrilling ... I was on the edge of my seat ... didn't see the ending coming. I highly recommend this one! Goodreads Reviewer

You are left guessing and second guessing through this book, I thought my detective skills had kicked in once over, but oh how wrong was I ... thrilling. I Love Reading

Price : $3.73
Purchase Link : https://www.amazon.com/Silent-Children-serial-thriller-Detective-ebook/dp/B075Q2TFS9

Discover 7 Ways to Create a Sustainable, Passive Income for Life

Discover 7 Ways to Create a
Sustainable, Passive Income for Life

Price : $30.00
Purchase Link : http://bit.ly/2NmlUOJ